Share page

Exemplary Service Awards

Each year, City Council formally acknowledges individuals who have dedicated their time and service to the City. The selected citizens receive an Exemplary Service Award as formal recognition of their contributions to the community. 

The nomination period for 2023 Exemplary Service Awards has now passed.  

    The individuals selected by Council to receive an award this year will be recognized at an awards ceremony on April 19, 2023.