Council Bios

Mayor Ken Christian

250-828-3494
mayor@kamloops.ca
View bio

Councillor Ray Dhaliwal

250-320-8679
rdhaliwal@kamloops.ca
View bio
Councillor Donovan Cavers

Councillor Donovan Cavers

250-852-2264
dcavers@kamloops.ca
View bio
Councillor Dieter Dudy

Councillor Dieter Dudy

250-318-9369
ddudy@kamloops.ca
View bio
Councillor Tina Lange

Councillor Tina Lange

250-372-0902
tlange@kamloops.ca
View bio

Councillor Kathy Sinclair

250-8320-5467
ksinclair@kamloops.ca
View bio

Councillor Arjun Singh

250-377-1797
asingh@kamloops.ca
View bio
Councillor Pat Wallace

Councillor Pat Wallace

Phone: 250-828-3494
Home: 778-470-8332
pwallace@kamloops.ca
View bio

Councillor Denis Walsh

250-299-5454
dwalsh@kamloops.ca
View bio