Share page


Council Contact Information and Bios

kamloops_citycouncil_2018_kenchristian.jpg

Mayor Ken Christian

250-828-3494
mayor@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_dalebass.jpg

Councillor Dale Bass

250-320-2840
dbass@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_dieterdudy.jpg

Councillor Dieter Dudy

250-318-9369
ddudy@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_sadiehunter.jpg

Councillor Sadie Hunter

250-318-2207
shunter@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_mikeoreilly.jpg

Councillor Mike O'Reilly

250-819-3165
moreilly@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_billsarai.jpg

Councillor Bill Sarai

250-819-8527
bsarai@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_kathysinclair.jpg

Councillor Kathy Sinclair

250-320-5467
ksinclair@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_arjunsingh.jpg

Councillor Arjun Singh

250-320-6532
asingh@kamloops.ca
View bio
kamloops_citycouncil_2018_deniswalsh.jpg

Councillor Denis Walsh

250-299-5454
dwalsh@kamloops.ca
View bio