For the next 6 link headings, use the JAWS curser when over each link and this will provide access to a list of links under each one. To access the individual links use the right mouse button on the number pad
Notice

City Hall » News

Local Media Contact Information

Broadcast Centre (includes CFJC-TV, B-100 radio, and CIFM radio)
460 Pemberton Terrace
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1T5
Ph 250-372-3322
Fax 250-372-5229
news@cfjctv.com

CBC Kamloops
218 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC
Ph 250-374-6802
kamloops@cbc.ca

Edge Publishing Inc.
Downtown Echo, North Shore Echo, Seniors Own Echo
Ph 250-374-3246
Fax 250-374-3247
echo@shawcable.com

InfoTel News
Kamloops, BC
Ph 250-819-3723
news@infotelnews.ca

Kamloops Self-Advocate Newsletter
Ph 250-372-5856
thekamloopsselfadvocate@yahoo.com

Kamloops This Week
1365B Dalhousie Drive
Kamloops, BC
V2C 5P6
Ph 250-374-7467
Fax 250-374-1033
editor@kamloopsthisweek.com

NL Broadcasting Ltd.
611 Lansdowne Street
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1Y6
Ph 250-571-5222, 250-374-1610
Fax 250-571-5241
nlnews@radionl.com

Shaw Cable TV
180 Briar Avenue
Kamloops, BC
V2B 1C1
Ph 250-376-8888
Fax 250-312-7119
expresskamloops@sjrb.ca

Senior Connector
107 - 540 Seymour Street
Kamloops, BC
V2C 2G9
Ph 250-374-8883
Fax 250-374-8802

Sun Peaks Independent News Inc.
PO Box 1012 Sun Peaks, BC
V0E 1Z1
Ph 578-0276
Cell 250-318-4257
Fax 250-578-0287
editor@sunpeaksnews.com

The Omega - TRU's Student Newspaper
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC
V2C 5N3
Ph 250-372-1272
Fax 250-372-5331
omega@tru.ca

CBC Kelowna
Ph 250-861-3781
Fax 250-861-6644
kelowna@cbc.ca

Vancouver Sun/Province Newsroom
Ph 604-605-2000
Fax 604-605-2720

Contact
Communications and Community Engagement
7 Victoria Street West
Kamloops, BC V2C 1A2
ph 250-828-3572
email info@kamloops.ca

Note: All correspondence is entered into our system and will be directed accordingly. The City of Kamloops will endeavor to contact you within two business days. Thank you.